Faculty of Engineering

Regional Contact

 

If you live in the below areas, please feel free to contact our regional partners for information regarding KUAS. You can also always contact us directly!

 

Central and South America

Brazil

thumbnail_yes_colorida_1375x624.png Yes Intercambio
Website http://www.yesintercambio.com.br
Contact Person Juliana Bonatto
Telephone +55-41-3016-9371
+55-41-98770-1221
E-Mail contato@yesintercambio.com.br
 
NM.png NM Educação Internacional
Website https://www.nmedu.com.br
Contact Person Mauro Mandil
Telephone +55 11 992773922
E-Mail Info@nmedu.com.br


Mexico

BE.png BE International
Website https://www.beinternationalbecas.org
Contact Person Tannia Martinez
Telephone +52 55 3600 5126
E-Mail t.martinez@beinternationalbecas.org

Europe

Bulgaria

Edlanta_Logo_EducationAbroad_EN_RGB-01.png EDLANTA - Education Abroad
Website http://www.edlanta.com
Contact Person Elizabeth Toncheva
Telephone +00359 2 986 4001
E-Mail university@edlanta.com

In addition to the headquarter in Sofia, EDLANTA also has branch offices in Varna, Plodiv and Burgas.

South Asia

Nepal

image0.png Incentive Group of Companies
Website http://igc.com.np
Contact Person Ganesh Man Lama
Telephone +977-9801029788
E-Mail gml@igc.com.np
 

India

FocalEd.jpg Focal Ed
Website https://www.focaled.com
Contact Person Savitha
Telephone +91-8073773024
E-Mail contactjapan@focaled.com


Sri Lanka

Screen Shot 2019-11-23 at 6.51.39.png Kaihatsu Management Consulting Lanka (Pvt.) Ltd. 
Website https://kmclanka.jpn.com/english/
Contact Person Shifa Fawaz (Undergraduate),
Tomoko Tamura (Postgraduate)
Telephone +94 77 9800 344 (Shifa) 
+94 77 3034351 (Tamura)
E-Mail education@kmclanka.jpn.com

 

South East Asia

Philippines

studyIntllogohires.jpg Study International
Website http://www.studyinternational4all.com/index2.html
Contact Person Dianne Siozon
Telephone + 63 9209519657
E-Mail dianne@studyinternational.com.ph


Vietnam

OneTerrace_全体.jpg One Terrace Co., Ltd
Website http://sakurasaku.vn
Contact Person Trương Bảo Châu
Telephone ⁺84 0938-216-235
E-Mail chau.truong@oneterrace.vn
 
Logo.jpg Japan Vietnam MCHR Consultants Co.,ltd
Website https://jvmchr.jp/vi/
Contact Person Nguyen Van Dinh (Ha Noi),
Vu Thi Hong Nhung (Ha Noi),
Nguyen Xuan Binh (Da Nang)
Telephone (+84) 916 563 096 (Ha Noi),
(+84) 855 975 275 (Da Nang)
E-Mail dinhnv@jvmchr.jp
nhungvth@jvmchr.jp
binh.dn@jvmchr.jp


Indonesia

jellyfish - Logo 2.jpg PT. JELLYFISH Education Indonesia
Website https://jellyfishindonesia.com/
Contact Person Dinny Miranti,
Roberto
Telephone Dinny Miranti/
+62 21 2222 5343
mobile +62 812 8800 2624 (#whatsapp available)
Roberto/
+62 812 8626 0542
E-Mail dinny@jellyfish.co.id
roberto@jellyfish.co.id
info@jellyfish.co.id
 
thumbnail_image001.jpg Axel Education
Website https://axel.co.id/
Contact Person Jony Liem
Telephone +62 813 826 3939 5
E-Mail jony.liem@axel.co.id
 
NIEC Logo.png Naresy International Education Consultant
(NIEC Indonesia)
Website https://www.niecindonesia.com
Contact Person Arnantyo Naresyworo
Telephone +62 812-3843-1234
E-Mail arnan@niecindonesia.com
  

Myanmar

Golden Sunshine logo.png Golden Sunshine Education
(Shwe Nay Chi Manufacturing Co.,Ltd)
Contact Person Htay Aung Moe
Telephone +95 9 501 7994
E-Mail moe0123@gmail.com
 

Laos

KMC-Lao Logo 3.JPG KMC Lao Sole Co., Ltd
Contact Person P. Deevanhxay
Telephone +856-20-5245-6568
E-Mail kmc-lao@kmcinc.co.jp


Thailand

AAC Logo.jpg Akane-Asia Consulting Co., Ltd.
Contact Person Nagatoshi Kagami,
Oraya Noikhaolaan
Telephone +66-2-392-4816 (Fax: +66-2-392-4817)
E-Mail nkaga@akaneasia.com
oraya@akaneasia.com
 
thumbnail_Logo Smart Globe ENG (2).jpg  Smart Globe Education Co., Ltd.
Website https://www.smart-globe.com
Contact Person Veerathip Kraturerk
Telephone +66 38 113 435
+66 84 546 5540
E-Mail info@smart-globe.com
 
logo สั้น.jpg  Smile Campus International Co., Ltd.
Website http://www.smilecampus.com
Contact Person Anawat Yimkaew
Telephone +66 947894469
+66 866324594
E-Mail smile@smilecampus.com


Malaysia

ET.png ET EDUCATION SERVICES SDN BHD
Website https://scholarships2u.com/
Contact Person Anne Khor - Head Counselor,
Ann Marie Gasper-Counselor
Telephone +6019-2249419  Anne Khor (mobile & whatsapp)
+6017-2089838 Ann Marie (mobile & whatsapp)
+603-79324788 (office)
E-Mail anne@et-studyabroad.com
info@scholarships2u.com

 

East Asia

Taiwan

1570170222854.png  Franklin International Education Group
Website http://www.franklinedu.net/
Contact Person Vivien Liang
Telephone +886 2 7709 7399
E-Mail fiegedu@gmail.com


Mongolia

Nogoon Jade Education Centre.png Nogoon Jade Education Centre
Website http://www.nogoonjade.mn
Contact Person Joe Cheung,
Nordermaa B,
Khishigjargal D
Telephone +976 99131239
+976 99096469
+976 89070555
E-Mail joe.cheung@nogoonjade.mn
nordermaa@nogoonjade.mn
counselor@nogoonjade.mn

 

Central Asia

Kazakhstan

1.6_Violet_White.png  ASTUDY 
Website https://astudy.co
Contact Person Aliya Aitmaganbetova
Telephone +7 771 980 30 03
E-Mail team@astudy.co