Global Representatives

Global Representatives, official partners of KUAS worldwide, are available to assist applicants. If you have their office nearby, feel free to contact them for information regarding KUAS. You can also always contact us directly.

South East Asia

Cambodia

WEduAbroad ‒ Study Abroad Consultancy

Contact Person
SREANG Boromey
Telephone
8517548354
E-Mail
info@weduabroad.com
Indonesia

PT. JELLYFISH Education Indonesia

Contact Person
  • 1. Farha Al azhar
  • 2. Dinie Alfiana
  • 3. Rezqy Gusti Awwaluddin
  • 4. Erma Yutria
  • 5. Dinny Miranti
Telephone
  • 1. +62 823-1117-6371 (Farha)
  • 2. +62 858-1127-7104 (Dinie)
  • 3. +62 821-1272-9706 (Rezqy)
  • 4. +62 857-6798-9408 (Erma)
  • 5. +81 80-2619-7355 (Dinny)
E-Mail
  • farhaalazhar.jei@gmail.com (Farha)
  • diniealfianajf@gmail.com (Dinie)
  • rezqygusty.jellyfish@gmail.com (Rezqy)
  • erma.yutria@gmail.com (Erma)
  • dinny@jellyfish.co.id (Dinny)

IkuZo! Japanese Language Center

Contact Person
Vera Wedyaningsih
Telephone
+6281806306314 (whatsapp)
E-Mail
vera@goikuzo.com

Jeducation Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person
Amalia Husna
Telephone
+62-21-28541970
E-Mail
informasi@jeducation.com

ICAN Education Consultant

Contact Person
Kevin Putra
Telephone
628979271711
E-Mail
info@ican-education.com

Naresy International Education Consultant
(NIEC Indonesia)

Contact Person
Arnantyo Naresyworo
Telephone
+62 812-3843-1234
E-Mail
arnan@niecindonesia.com

Axel Education

Contact Person
Jony Liem
Telephone
+62 813 826 3939 5
E-Mail
jony.liem@axel.co.id

Edlink+ConneX

Contact Person
Nancy Sudarmo
Telephone
  • (+62-21) 252 4568
  • (+62) 811 9669 867
E-Mail
info@edlink.or.id
Laos

KMC Lao Sole Co., Ltd

Website
Contact Person
P. Deevanhxay
Telephone
+856-20-5245-6568
E-Mail
kmc-lao@kmcinc.co.jp
Malaysia

ET EDUCATION SERVICES SDN BHD

Contact Person
  • Jamie Chai – COO
  • Koh Sue Ann – Head Counsellor
Telephone
  • (+60) 16- 238 9028 (Jamie Chai)
  • (+60) 16- 201 3050 (Koh Sue Ann)
  • (+60) 3-79324788 (office)
E-Mail
  • jamie@scholarships2u.com (Jamie Chai)
  • sueann@scholarships2u.com (Koh Sue Ann)
Myanmar

Golden Sunshine Education
(Shwe Nay Chi Manufacturing Co.,Ltd)

Website
Contact Person
Htay Aung Moe
Telephone
+95 9 501 7994
E-Mail
moe0123@gmail.com

Crown Education

Contact Person
Myo Myat Theingi
Telephone
+959 88-111-01-22
E-Mail
info@crown.edu.mm
Philippines

Study International

Contact Person
Dianne Siozon
Telephone
+ 63 9209519657
E-Mail
dianne@studyinternational.com.ph
Thailand

Akane-Asia Consulting Co., Ltd.

Website
Contact Person
  • Nagatoshi Kagami
  • Suchanan Lamom
  • Oraya Noikhaolaan
Telephone
+66-2-392-4816 (Fax: +66-2-392-4817)
E-Mail
  • nkaga@akaneasia.com
  • seerung@akaneasia.com
  • oraya@akaneasia.com

Jeducation Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person
Piti Laovanichapong
Telephone
+66-2-267-7726
E-Mail
ask@jeducation.com

Smart Globe Education Co., Ltd.

Contact Person
Veerathip Kraturerk
Telephone
  • +66 38 113 435
  • +66 84 546 5540
E-Mail
info@smart-globe.com
Vietnam

One Terrace Co., Ltd

Contact Person
Nguyen Hoang Gia Bao
Telephone
+84-9-0670-5771
E-Mail
bao.ja@oneterrace.jp

Japan Vietnam MCHR Consultants Co.,ltd

Contact Person
  • Nguyen Van Dinh (Ha Noi)
  • Vu Thi Hong Nhung (Ha Noi)
  • Dran Thi Thao My (Da Nang)
Telephone
  • (+84) 916 563 096 (Ha Noi)
  • (+84) 855 975 275 (Da Nang)
E-Mail
  • dinhnv@jvmchr.jp (Ha Noi)
  • nhungvth@jvmchr.jp (Ha Noi)
  • myttt@jvmchr.jp (Da Nang)

South Asia

Bangladesh

MACES

Contact Person
Rouham Manzoor
Telephone
+8809610979797
E-Mail
mail@macesbd.com
India

Education Japan

Contact Person
Deepti Singh
Telephone
91-9654300658 / 88827 52126
E-Mail
contact@educationjapan.co.in

Focal Ed

Contact Person
Savitha
Telephone
+91-8073773024
E-Mail
contactjapan@focaled.com
Nepal

Incentive Group of Companies

Contact Person
Bikash Lama
Telephone
9813665021
E-Mail
bikash@igc.com.np
Sri Lanka

Kaihatsu Management Consulting Lanka (Pvt.) Ltd.

Contact Person
  • Shifa Fawaz (Undergraduate)
  • Tomoko Tamura (Postgraduate)
Telephone
  • +94 77 9800 344 (Shifa)
  • +94 77 6011 869 (Tamura)
E-Mail
kmclankaeducation@gmail.com

Central Asia

Kazakhstan

ASTUDY

Contact Person
Aliya Aitmaganbetova
Telephone
+7 771 980 30 03
E-Mail
team@astudy.co

East Asia

China

BEACON RESEARCH INSTITUTE

Website
Contact Person
Michael XUE
Telephone
+86 18930032632 (wechat available)
E-Mail
michaelmt.xue@xtechbi.com
Mongolia

Opendoor foundation

Contact Person
Ariunaa Nasan-Ochir
Telephone
  • +976-99113152
  • +976-99223300
E-Mail
  • info@opendoor.mn
  • docs@opendoor.mn

Nogoon Jade Education Centre

Contact Person
  • Joe Cheung
  • Nordermaa Byambaa
  • Batzorig Boldbaatar
Telephone
  • +976 99131239
  • +976 99096469
  • +976 89070555
E-Mail
  • joe.cheung@nogoonjade.mn (Joe Cheung)
  • nordermaab@nogoonjade.mn (Nordermaa Byambaa)
  • batzorig-b@nogoonjade.mn (Batzorig Boldbaatar)
South Korea

J abroad

Contact Person
LEEJINJU (李鎭珠)
Telephone
  • 010-2988-1681 (TEL)
  • http://pf.kakao.com/_TZxnls (KakaoTalk)
E-Mail
j__abroad@naver.com
Taiwan

Franklin International Education Group

Contact Person
Vivien Liang (LINE ID: fiegtw)
Telephone
+886 2 7709 7399
E-Mail
fiegedu@gmail.com

Central and South America

Brazil

NM Educação Internacional

Contact Person
Mauro Mandil
Telephone
(+55)11-5531-3611
E-Mail
Info@nmedu.com.br

Yes Intercambio

Contact Person
Diogo Rodrigues
Telephone
(+55) 41-3016-9371
E-Mail
contato@yesintercambio.com.br
Mexico

BE International

Contact Person
Tannia Martinez
Telephone
+52 55-3901 2234
E-Mail
t.martinez@beinternationalbecas.org

Europe

Bulgaria

EDLANTA – Education Abroad

Contact Person
Elizabeth Toncheva
Telephone
+359887851919
E-Mail
university@edlanta.com

In addition to the headquarter in Sofia, EDLANTA also has a branch office in Burgas.

Georgia

Prime Study

Contact Person
Davit Mikeladze
Telephone
+995 571 120000
E-Mail
info@primestudy.ge